officers
CPYC Officers

Commodore             Thomas Schlichting
Vice Commodore     Brian Murphy
Rear Commodore     Peter Towner
Treasurer                  Donald Kearney
Secretary                  John Economides

Board of Directors

Jonathan Marks              Term ends 2018
John Cataldo                  Term ends 2018
Michael Rinaldi               Term ends 2019
Janine Stanton                  Terms ends 2019


Pictured Left to right:  Brian Murphy, Thomas Schlichting, Peter Towner


Permanent Committees

Permanent Committees
Flag Officer Liason Chairperson Chairperson Contact
House Thomas Schlichting Owen Trainor o.trainor@comcast.net
Entertainment Patrice Berk Patrice Berk pberk2000@yahoo.com
Marina Peter Towner Paul Leary paul_patleary@verizon.net
Finance Thomas Schlichting Dave Aloise daaloise@comcast.net
Youth Sailing Peter Towner Barry Lawton
barry@barrylawton.com
Regatta Brian Murphy Mitch Weist mitch.wt73173@gmail.com
Capital Improvement Thomas Schlichting Eric Kirton efkirton@gmail.com
Membership Brian Murphy Pamela Aranov aranov@rcn.com
Race Committee
Peter Towner Jeff Jorgensen jorgensenjeffrey2@gmail.com